The Times They Are A Changing (CD)


20 page song word booklet included

Track List:

  1. Matchstalk Men And Matchstalk Cats And Dogs
  2. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
  3. Those Were The Days
  4. Five Hundred Miles
  5. Dreaming My Dreams
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Both Sides Now
  8. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  9. Blowing In The Wind
  10. Four Strong Winds
  11. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  12. The Times They Are A Changing
  13. I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  14. The Wind In The Willows
  15. Early Morning Rain
  16. Scarlet Ribbons